Coaching for Master thesis Bachelor thesis – Diploma thesis –Dissertation

I personally support you in writing your Master’s thesis/Bachelor’s thesis/Diploma thesis/Dissertation. I use my professional experience for you: as a lecturer and as a coach of doctoral candidates and students since 2001 – with many very positive feedbacks. 

Every exchange of documents and all our telephone calls and emails remain confidential. From our initial contact to the submission of your thesis, I outsource nothing. I do everything for you personally, full-time.

I coach you within the legal framework so that you can sign the Declaration of Independence with a clear conscience and hand in your Master thesis/Bachelor thesis/Dissertation with pride.

Until further notice, I conduct all coaching sessions online (video/telephone/online collaboration).

Sinceerly, Dr. Simon Reitze

+ 199

Graduates have trusted Dr. Simon Reitze for over 20 years

The initial meeting with you was great. Based on that I was able to write the whole paper. Thank you for your valuable feedback and corrections.

Master thesis - Executive MBA

Accompaniment and proofreading

Thank you for being there when things are burning. Even when you were abroad you supported me tremendously on my deadline and found reassuring words

Adult education area

Accompaniment, master thesis & further work

You gave me a simple 'recipe' for the master thesis, thank you very much!
... I never thought I would get such a good grade!
🙂

Leadership

Supervision, CAS and Master thesis

You have a super voice. Listening to you on the video call, my husband said, 'Not only do you get coaching, but you get free therapy.' You drive down all my nervousness." - "You always come across as calm, unagitated, and that helps me think calmly.

Long term customer - Economy

Monitoring of several complete study programs

It is always amazing how easily you explain difficult things

Master thesis - Special education

Accompaniment

You are my mental coach. Without your mental support, I would never-never have been able to do this.

Revision of diploma thesis - social pedagogy

Accompaniment

Dear Simon, the work is bound and I very relieved!!! I would like to thank you again very much for your competent guidance!!! Especially your encouragement and support in relation to the pursuit of my theme and heart's desire is priceless and I am very grateful to you!!!

Bachelor Thesis - Social Work

Accompaniment and proofreading

They have helped me enormously. Now I really know how to write. What you told me,
no one has ever
told me before. I have looked at many books on the subject of 'scientific writing'. I am very satisfied with the coaching.

Secondary Education

Coaching 'How to write?'

Dear Mr. Reitze, thank you for your high quality corrections. I am absolutely satisfied with them.  I have studied your corrections and comments carefully and have accepted or implemented them almost 100%.

Master thesis law

Editing

A thousand thanks for your competent and supportive help! I felt so really "framed" and taken care of....I can only recommend you.

Master thesis social work

Editing

Thank you very much! That was almost unbelievable how you pulled that out of your sleeve.

Master thesis MAS Corporate Finance

Coaching 'Start

Thank you very much. I could never have done it without you. I just received confirmation that the work has been accepted. That is a great relief. May I ask for your help again with the next work? A little earlier, of course.

Writing a Matura paper in 36 hours

Intensive accompaniment

I learned a lot in these 2.5 hours. I appreciate it very much. Can we make a next appointment?

Bachelor thesis - University of Education

Coaching 'Start

Thank you very much for your support. It has helped me a lot. I also felt taken very seriously by you as a person. That was a very positive experience.

Master thesis - course of studies in the field of coaching

Accompaniment and proofreading

I completed the master with a 6.0 and received great feedback. I am very relieved and the effort has also paid off for me professionally. I am very happy about that. It was definitely the best decision to contact you. Many, many thanks!

Master thesis - course of studies in the field of coaching

Accompaniment and proofreading

Note: I do not offer Ghostwriting, but support you in the writing process with my scientific expertise!

6 offers for your success

START-Coaching

In a one-to-one coaching session, we jointly develop the concept of your Master thesis/Bachelor thesis/dissertation: 1. your topic, 2. research objective, 3. research question, 4. methodological approach, 5. outline, 6. milestone plan, 7. a research guide, 8. a writing guide. Result: draft of your disposition / exposé. This forms the basis for your academic paper and initiates the copywriting process. 2.5-hour personal one-to-one coaching online

CHF 437.50 (incl. VAT)

HOW TO WRITE? - This is how! (personal instruction)

2. HOW TO WRITE? - This is how! (personal instruction) You already have your topic and a rough outline and want to get started? In a one-to-one coaching session, I will work out with you how to proceed with your topic. I explain to you what scientific writing is really about, what makes a good writing style and how to research successfully. Anyone can write scientifically, but it takes a little practice! Result: Revised outline, personal guidance on writing and researching, milestone plan. 2-hour personal one-to-one coaching online

CHF 350.00 (incl. VAT)

Intermediate coaching / -Feedback

You have already started your Master thesis/Bachelor thesis/dissertation and would like support when you need it? I would be happy to accompany you on call, e.g. by a phone call of 5 minutes, a video call of 20 minutes, or a meeting to give you interim feedback or guidance for the next step. Just contact me. I keep a timesheet for ongoing support. I charge per 5 minutes. You pay exactly for the time you use.

CHF 175.00 per hour for individual coaching (online/by e-mail/by phone/in the coaching room in Solothurn) (incl. VAT)

Editing per chapter

You have already started writing and would like corrections and suggestions for improvement? I would be happy to do an intermediate proofreading for you. - A) Efficient option: I give you general feedback and show you how you can improve your text using exemplary passages. - B) Comprehensive option: I correct your text in detail (citation, spelling, grammar) and make comprehensive detailed comments and suggestions on all aspects of your work (incl. structure, line of argument, style). CHF 159.60 per hour (incl. VAT)

CHF 159.60 per hour (incl. VAT)

FINAL CHECK - Quality check before submission

You are about to finish your Master thesis/Bachelor thesis/dissertation and would like to get feedback on the quality? I will support you with a professional assessment. In addition, I will provide you with important information so that you can put the finishing touches to your academic work. Feel free to contact me by email, phone or online!

proofreading & editing

Before submitting your Master thesis/Bachelor thesis/Diploma thesis/Dissertation, I will proofread and edit your academic work if required. I optimise the writing style used and check the citation, the bibliography and other components of your work.

CHF 159.60 per hour (incl. VAT)

Calculate now the price

Get a price estimate now with the price calculator for ✓ Coaching ✓ Accompaniment ✓ Editing ✓ Proofreading.

Book an appointment now

Book a free consultation appointment (15′) or one of my services now. I will confirm your booking request as soon as possible.

Happy faces of happy students

Take a look at my references and find out what I have been able to help numerous students with.

Coaching für Master-, Bachelor- und Diplomarbeiten & Dissertation

Ich unterstütze Sie persönlich bei der Erstellung Ihrer Masterarbeit/ Bachelorarbeit/ Diplomarbeit/ Dissertation. Für Sie setze ich meine professionelle Erfahrung ein: als Dozent und als Coach von Doktoranden und Studierenden seit 2001 – mit vielen sehr positiven Feedbacks.

Jeder Dokumentenaustausch und alle unsere Telefonate sowie Emails bleiben vertraulich. Von unserem Erstkontakt bis zur Abgabe Ihrer Arbeit outsource ich nichts. Ich erledige alles persönlich für Sie, hauptberuflich.

Mein Honorar können Sie als Weiterbildungskosten von der Steuer absetzen.

Ich coache Sie im legalen Rahmen, sodass Sie die Eigenständigkeitserklärung mit gutem Gewissen unterzeichnen und Ihre Masterarbeit/Bachelorarbeit/Diplomarbeit/Dissertation mit Stolz abgeben können. Bis auf Weiteres führe ich alle Coachings online durch (Video/Telefon/Online-Collaboration).

Ihr Dr. Simon Reitze

+ 199

Absolventen vertrauen seit über 20 Jahren auf Dr. Simon Reitze

Das Anfangsmeeting mit Ihnen war super. Ausgehend davon habe ich die ganze Arbeit schreiben können. Danke für Ihr wertvolles Feedback und die Korrekturen.

Masterarbeit – Executive MBA

Begleitung und Lektorat

Danke, dass du da bist, wenn es brennt. Sogar als du im Ausland warst hast du mich an meinem Abgabetermin enorm unterstützt und beruhigende Wort gefunden

Bereich Erwachsenenbildung

Begleitung, Masterarbeit & weitere Arbeiten

Sie haben mir ein einfaches ‚Kochrezept‘ für die Masterarbeit gegeben, danke sehr!
… Ich hätte nie gedacht, dass ich so eine gute Note bekomme!
🙂

Leadership

Begleitung, CAS- und Masterarbeit

Du hast eine super Stimme. Beim Zuhören im Video-Call hat mein Mann gesagt: ‚Du kriegst nicht nur Coaching, sondern auch noch gratis Therapie.‘ Du fährst meine ganze Nervosität runter.“ – „Du wirkst stets ruhig, unaufgeregt und das hilft mir, ruhig zu denken.

Langzeitkundin – Wirtschaft

Begleitung mehrerer kompletter Studiengänge

Es ist immer wieder erstaunlich, wie einfach
Sie schwierige Dinge
erklären

Masterarbeit – Heilpädagogik

Begleitung

Du bist mein Mental-Coach. Ohne deinen mentalen Support hätte ich das nie-niemals schaffen können.

Überarbeitung Diplomarbeit – Sozialpädagogik

Begleitung

Lieber Simon, die Arbeit ist gebunden und ich sehr entlastet!!! Ich möchte mich noch einmal herzlich bei dir bedanken für deine kompetente Begleitung!!! Speziell deine Ermutigung und Unterstützung in Bezug auf die Verfolgung meines Themas und Herzensanliegen ist unbezahlbar und ich bin dir sehr dankbar dafür!!!

Bachelor Thesis – Soziale Arbeit

Begleitung und Lektorat

Sie haben mir enorm geholfen. Jetzt weiss ich wirklich, wie schreiben. Was Sie mir gesagt haben,
hat mir noch nie jemand
gesagt. Dabei habe ich mir viele Bücher angeschaut zum Thema ‘wissenschaftlich Schreiben’. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Coaching.

Sekundarlehramt

Coaching ‚Wie schreiben?‘

Sehr geehrter Herr Reitze, ich danke Ihnen für Ihre hochstehenden Korrekturen. Ich bin absolut zufrieden damit.  Ich habe ihre Korrekturen und Kommentare genau studiert und fast zu 100% angenommen bzw. umgesetzt.

Masterarbeit Rechtswissenschaften

Lektorat

Tausend Dank für Ihre kompetente und unterstützende Hilfe! Ich fühlte mich so richtig «gerahmt» und aufgehoben….Ich kann Sie nur empfehlen.

Masterarbeit Soziale Arbeit

Lektorat

Vielen Dank! Das war beinahe unglaublich, wie Sie das aus dem Ärmel geschüttelt haben.

Masterarbeit MAS Corporate Finance

Coaching ‚Start‘

Vielen Dank. Ohne Sie hätte ich das nie geschafft. Gerade erhielt ich die Bestätigung, dass die Arbeit akzeptiert ist. Das ist eine grosse Erleichterung. Darf ich Sie bei der nächsten Arbeit wieder um Hilfe fragen? Natürlich etwas früher.

Schreiben einer Maturaarbeit in 36 Stunden

Intensiv-Begleitung

Ich habe mega-viel gelernt in diesen 2,5 Stunden. Ich schätze das sehr. Können wir einen nächsten Termin abmachen?

Bachelorarbeit – Pädagogische Hochschule

Coaching ‚Start‘

Danke sehr für Ihre Unterstützung. Das hat mir sehr viel gebracht. Ich habe mich von Ihnen auch als Mensch sehr ernst genommen gefühlt. Das war eine sehr positive Erfahrung.

Masterarbeit – Studiengang im Bereich Coaching

Begleitung und Lektorat

Ich habe den Master mit einer 6.0 abgeschlossen und erhielt ein super Feedback. Ich bin sehr erleichtert und der Aufwand hat sich für mich auch beruflich gelohnt. Darüber freue ich mich sehr. Es war definitiv die beste Entscheidung, Sie zu kontaktieren. Vielen, vielen Dank!

Masterarbeit – Studiengang im Bereich Coaching

Begleitung und Lektorat

Hinweis: Ich biete kein Ghostwriting an, sondern unterstütze Sie im Erstellungsprozess durch meine wissenschaftliche Expertise!

6 Angebote für Ihren Erfolg

START-Coaching

In einem intensiven, persönlichen Einzel-Coaching entwickeln wir gemeinsam das Konzept Ihrer Master-Thesis/Bachelor-Thesis/Diplomarbeit/Dissertation: 1. Ihr Thema, 2. Forschungsziel, 3. Forschungsfrage, 4. methodische Vorgehensweise, 5. Gliederung, 6. Meilensteinplan, 7. eine Anleitung zum Recherchieren, 8. eine Anleitung zum Schreiben. Ergebnis: Entwurf Ihrer Disposition / Ihres Exposés. Dieser bildet die Basis für Ihre wissenschaftliche Arbeit und leitet den Texterstellungs-Prozess ein. 2,5-stündiges, persönliches Einzel-Coaching online

CHF 437.50 (inkl. MwSt.)

WIE SCHREIBEN? – So geht es! (Coaching)

Sie haben bereits Ihr Thema und eine grobe Gliederung für Ihre Master-Thesis/Bachelor-Thesis/Diplomarbeit/Dissertation und wissen nicht, wie Sie mit dem Schreiben beginnen sollen? In einem Einzel-Coaching gebe ich Ihnen eine persönliche Anleitung, speziell für Sie und Ihr Thema. Ich erkläre Ihnen von Grund auf, um was es beim Schreiben einer wissenschaftlichen Arbeit wirklich geht. Wissenschaftlich schreiben kann jeder und jede, es erfordert aber ein wenig Übung! Sie bringen mit, was Sie schon haben und ich zeige Ihnen, was einen wissenschaftlichen Schreibstil ausmacht. Ebenso leite ich Sie beim Recherchieren an, so dass Sie auch hier starten können. 2-stündiges, persönliches Einzel-Coaching online

CHF 350.00 (inkl. MwSt.)

Zwischen-Coaching / -Feedback

Sie haben mit Ihrer Master-Thesis/Bachelor-Thesis/Diplomarbeit/Dissertation bereits begonnen und möchten Unterstützung dann, wenn Sie sie brauchen? Gerne begleite ich Sie auf Abruf u. a. durch ein Telefonat von 5 Minuten, einen Skype-Anruf von 20 Minuten, oder ein Meeting, um Ihnen ein Zwischenfeedback oder eine Anleitung für den nächsten Schritt mit auf den Weg zu geben. Kontaktieren Sie mich einfach. Ich rechne pro 5 Minuten ab. Sie bezahlen genau die Zeit, die Sie in Anspruch nehmen.

CHF 175.00 pro Stunde für Einzel-Coaching (online/per E-Mail/per Telefon/im Coachingraum im Solothurn) (inkl. MwSt.)

Lektorat pro Kapitel

Sie haben bereits angefangen zu schreiben und möchten Korrekturen und Verbesserungsvorschläge dazu? Gerne mache ich für Sie ein Zwischenlektorat. – A) Variante effizient: Ich gebe Ihnen ein generelles Feedback und zeige Ihnen anhand von exemplarischen Stellen, wie Sie Ihren Text verbessern können. – B) Variante umfassend: Ich korrigiere Ihren Text im Detail (Zitierweise, Rechtschreibung, Grammatik) und mache in einem umfassenden Lektorat Detail-Anmerkungen und Vorschläge zu allen Aspekten Ihrer Arbeit (Struktur, Argumentationslinie, Stil).

CHF 159.60 pro Stunde (inkl. MwSt.)

SCHLUSS-CHECK – Qualitätsprüfung vor Abgabe

Sie stehen vor dem Abschluss Ihrer Master-Thesis/Bachelor-Thesis/Diplomarbeit/Dissertation und möchten ein Feedback zur Qualität einholen? Ich unterstütze Sie mit einer professionellen Einschätzung. Darüber hinaus stelle ich Ihnen wichtige Informationen zur Verfügung, damit Sie Ihrer wissenschaftlichen Arbeit den letzten Schliff geben können. Kontaktieren Sie mich gern per E-Mail, Telefon/Skype oder persönlich! 1 Stunde Vorbereitung (Analyse) + 2-stündiges, persönliches Einzel-Coaching online:

Schluss-Lektorat

Vor der Abgabe Ihrer Masterarbeit/Bachelorarbeit/Diplomarbeit/Dissertation korrigiere und lektoriere ich bei Bedarf Ihre wissenschaftliche Arbeit. Ich optimiere für Sie den verwendeten Schreibstil und überprüfe die Zitierweise, das Literaturverzeichnis und weitere Bestandteile Ihrer Arbeit.

CHF 159.60 pro Stunde (inkl. MwSt.)

Berechnen Sie jetzt den Preis

Lassen Sie sich jetzt mit dem Preis-Rechner einen Preisrahmen schätzen für ✓ Coaching ✓ Begleitung ✓ Lektorat ✓ Korrektorat.

Buchen Sie jetzt einen Termin

Buchen Sie jetzt einen kostenlosen Beratungstermin (15’) oder eine meiner Dienstleistungen. Ich bestätige Ihre Buchungsanfrage sobald als möglich.

Glückliche Gesichter von glücklichen Studenten

Schauen Sie sich meine Referenzen an und finden heraus, wobei ich bereits zahlreichen Studenten helfen konnte.